Kontaktpersoner

Tine Meyer, direktør
email: tine@narayana.dk
Erik Tarp, trykkerileder
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 41
Fax: +45 87 81 67 89
email: erik@narayana.dk
Sabine Schönbohm, koordinator
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 08
Fax: +45 87 81 67 91
email: sabine@narayana.dk
Catrine Marcussen, ordrestyrer
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 19
Fax: +45 87 81 67 91
email: catrine@narayana.dk
Hans-Georg v. Schroeder, ordrestyrer
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 33
Fax: +45 87 81 67 91
email: georg@narayana.dk
Heike Schäck, ordrestyrer
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 03
Fax: +45 87 81 67 91
email: heike@narayana.dk
Kirsten Jensen, ordrestyrer
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 05
Fax: +45 87 81 67 91
email: kirsten@narayana.dk
Poul Lauritsen, ordrestyrer
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 30
Fax: +45 87 81 67 91
email: poul@narayana.dk
Else Marie Madsen,
layout og ombrydning
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 00
Fax: +45 87 81 67 91
email: elsemarie@narayana.dk
Flemming Haxholdt,
scan og billedbehandling
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 00
Fax: +45 87 81 67 91
email: flemming@narayana.dk