Tine Meyer, direktør
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 21
email: tine@narayana.dk
Erik Tarp, dgl. Leder
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 41
email: erik@narayana.dk
Heike Schäck, ordrestyrer
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 03
email: heike@narayana.dk
Sabine Schönbohm, ordrestyrer
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 08
email: sabine@narayana.dk
Poul Lauritsen, ordrestyrer
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 30
email: poul@narayana.dk
Kirsten Jensen, ordrestyrer
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 05
email: kirsten@narayana.dk
Hans-Georg v. Schroeder, ordrestyrer
Tlf.: +45 87 81 67 33
email: georg@narayana.dk